Calling all Hot Hydrangeas, Sassy Sunflowers, and Turnt Tulips! Quarantine may have you feeling like a wallflower, but get ready to blossom as GlamCocks Present: BLOOM - A Global Online Dance Party. Whether you’re looking to show off your Flower Power(top), or just shake your rosebud all night long, prepare to dance with until the last drop of dew leaves your petals! This garden party is all about good vibes, spreading community roots, and showering one another with love pollen - no wicked weeds allowed!

This party is FREE, but donations during the event are highly encouraged. GlamCocks is proud to support the following charities, who are doing their part to keep their communities safe, families together, and economies thriving during the pandemic.

Get notified about future events
 

DONATE

Los Angeles Charity

WeHo Nights In

West Hollywood nightlife has been a place for us to escape, gather,and connect. This is our chance to give back those who have ensured that this vital place thrives and endures, while also maintaining a virtual community for ourselves until the bars reopen. This is an on-going fundraiser to help West Hollywood nightlife workers who have lost their jobs and are in immediate need of assistance with food / medicine / essentials.

New York Charity

The Center

The Center fosters a welcoming environment where everyone is celebrated for who they are. We offer the LGBTQ communities of NYC advocacy, health and wellness programs; arts, entertainment and cultural events; recovery, parenthood and family support services.

San Francisco Chairty

SF Queer Nightlife Fund

Nightlife is central to the Bay Area’s queer culture. Those whose primary source of income is in nightlife are currently experiencing economic insecurity as a result of bar closures and event cancellations in light of the COVID-19 pandemic. The purpose of this fund is to provide financial relief to workers in the nightlife industry for as long as the current crisis continues.

Washington D.C Charity

Whitman Walker Health

Your gift to the Whitman-Walker Foundation helps ensure we continue to be a place where the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender and queer communities - as well as those living with or affected by HIV - feel supported, welcomed and respected.

HOSTS

IMG_5499.JPG

Co-Host

TYE

Tips

venmo icon.png
cashapp icon.png
paypalicon.png

Social

  • Instagram

LINE UP

JoeD.jpg
Joe D'Espinosa

6 PM PDT / 9 PM EDT

Tips

venmo icon.png

Music

music.png

Social

  • Instagram
xtian.jpg
Xtian

7 PM PDT / 10 PM EDT

Tips

venmo icon.png

Music

music.png

Social

  • Instagram
Denton.jpg
Matt Denton

8 PM PDT / 11 PM EDT

Tips

venmo icon.png

Music

music.png

Social

  • Instagram
Vito.jpg
Vito Fun

9 PM PDT / 12 AM EDT

Tips

venmo icon.png

Music

music.png

Social

  • Instagram
suave.jpg
Matt Suave

10 PM PDT / 1 AM EDT

Tips

venmo icon.png

Music

music.png

Social

  • Instagram
Jordan.jpg
Jordan Michael

11 PM PDT / 2 AM EDT

Tips

venmo icon.png

Music

music.png

Social

  • Instagram
andrew.jpg
Andrew Gibbons

12 AM PDT / 3 AM EDT

Tips

venmo icon.png

Music

music.png

Social

  • Instagram
 
 
 

LEWK BOOK

We will be featuring the best LEWKS throughout the party, so come ready to SHOW AWF! 
pintrist look book.jpg
Pollinate your party pad and make your walls bloom with one of these sound activated LED lights from Amazon for under $25
Disco (Plug-in)
Disco (USB)
LED Strip (Plug-in)
LED Strip (USB)
Show More
 

social

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Who are the GlamCocks?

We are a far-flung family of burners, and our gatherings strive to create a fun, energetic, body-positive, open-minded, and pro-LGBTQ space that invites participation and self-expression for everyone who wants to participate. Our goal as a community is to create a space that is welcoming, fun, whimsical, glamorous, transformational, and memorable for all. All proceeds from our events go toward funding art projects, nightlife offerings and community workshops at Burning Man. We love meeting new people, sharing our experiences, and expanding our roost!

© 2020 GlamCocks